In a new and bizarre video, the controversial and always enigmatic band Death Grips, have released details of their upcoming album tracklist. This follows news and a big reveal of the album cover for Year of The Snitch, which features mouths, lips, tongues, and teeth, a reoccurring theme for past and future Death Grips releases and imagery.

You can watch the video below, or just see the song titles, because frankly, unless you want a few drills and lots of screaming in your life, you’re better just avoiding it. But hey, you’re fans of Death Grips after all, right, so who knows?! The upcoming album will be “coming soon” and features producer Andrew Adamson, the director of Shrek and Shrek 2. Yeah, it’s a lot to take in.

The best part of all this though, is that their upcoming performance at Desert Daze (October 12th-14) will include new music and incredible energy. The band was a surprise addition in an unexpected “phase 1.5 announcement” which included additional adds to the already stacked lineup. We have phase 2 coming in a few weeks, and phase 3 being announced in the summer, so there are a lot of good things to look forward to in the coming months.

You can grab tickets to Desert Daze here, but act fast since Early Bird tickets have sold out already.

Featured photo by Natalie Somekh