Gorillaz have launched a massively interesting campaign recently for the new album Humanz that highlights the band’s mystery and artistry. Today for example, we got a few new songs and a quick interview with mastermind Damon Albarn on BBC Radio 1.

The interview follows the short film “Saturnz Barz (Spirit House),” as well as cover art and a full track list which includes deluxe edition bonus tracks.

*Update: all four new songs and their videos have been posted on Youtube



01 Ascension feat. Vince Staples
02 Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
03 Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
04 Momentz feat. De La Soul
05 Submission feat. Danny Brown and Kelela
06 Charger feat. Grace Jones
07 Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
08 Busted and Blue
09 Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10 Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples and Pusha T
11 Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz
12 She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13 Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14 We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

15 The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz, and RAY BLK
16 Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17 Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz, and Imani Vonshà
18 Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon and Kali Uchis
19 Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes

So far, the only live shows for the band include Dreamland, their festival that has yet to have its full lineup revealed. 2017 is shaping up to be quite a year for the endlessly entertaining cartoon quartet and we’re all eyes and ears for new material.
DEMON_DAYZ_FESTIVAL_MARGATE_POSTERWords by Phillip Gutgesell, photos by Gorillaz