Mac Demarco is set to hit the stage at Grant Park this weekend with his set at Lollapalooza, but don’t fret if you weren’t able to get your hands on passes to the quickly-sold-out event, Mac is also set to play his Lollapalooza after party show on Friday August 4th at Concord Music Hall. If an intimate gig is more your speed, or spending all day with your favorite bands just isn’t enough, snag tickets while you can to the already buzzing event here. 

Australian’s very own buzz-band Middle Kids is set to open the night up, which is just another added bonus for those who are obsessed with this year’ Lolla lineup (and why wouldn’t you be). Here’s a full list of after-show’s set to play around Chicago:

See details below for Mac DeMarco’s full tour, including a few co-headline dates with The Flaming Lips.

Mac DeMarco Tour Dates (dates with The Flaming Lips in bold):
Fri. Sep. 8 – Berkeley, CA @ Greek Theater
Sat. Sep. 9 – Portland, OR @ Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre
Sun. Sep. 10 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre
Mon. Sep. 11 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre
Thu. Sep. 14 – Spokane, WA @ Knitting Factory
Fri. Sep. 15 – Missoula, MT @ Wilma Theatre
Sun. Sep. 17 – St. Paul, MN @ Myth Live Event Center *
Mon. Sep. 18 – Milwaukee, WI @ Eagles Ballroom Club Stage *
Tue. Sep. 19 – Indianapolis, IN @ Farmer’s Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park *
Wed. Sep. 20 – Niagara Falls, NY @ Rapids Theatre *
Fri. Sep. 22 – New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall
Sun. Sep. 24 – Philadelphia, PA @ Mann Center
Mon. Sep. 25 – Durham, NC @ Carolina Theatre
Tue. Sep. 26 – Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre
Wed. Sep. 27 – New Orleans, LA @ Orpheum Theatre
Fri. Sep. 29 – Houston, TX @ Revention Music Center *
Sat. Sep. 30 – Irving, TX @ Pavilion at The Music Factory *
Sun. Oct. 1 – Austin, TX @ ACL Live at the Moody Theater *
Mon. Oct. 2 – Austin TX @ Stubb’s
Thu. Oct. 5 – Phoenix, AZ @ Comerica Theatre *
Fri. Oct 6 – Santa Barbara, CA @ Santa Barbara Bowl *
Sat. Oct. 7 – Los Angeles, CA @ Shrine Expo Hall *
Mon. Oct. 9 – Pomona, CA @ Fox Theater Pomona *

* = co-headline w/ The Flaming Lips