Ty Segall wears his influences on his sleeve. He’s also one of the most prolific rockers in the game. That’s why we’re so excited for his newest treat, Fudge Sandwich. He’s recently released the song “I’m A Man”, a cover of the 1967 British band Spencer Davis Group, which you can listen to below.

The album has a track list that includes songs from John Lennon, Niel Young, Grateful Dead, War, Funkadelic, and more. Check below for more details.

Fudge Sandwich Track List

  1. “Low Rider” (War)
  2. “I’m A Man” (Spencer Davis Group)
  3. “Isolation” (John Lennon)
  4. “Hit it And Quit it” (Funkadelic)
  5. “Class War” (The Dils)
  6. “The Loner” (Neil Young)
  7. “Pretty Miss Titty” (Gong)
  8. “Archangel Thunderbird” (Amon Düül II)
  9. “Rotten To The Core” (Rudimentary Peni)
  10. “St. Stephen” (Grateful Dead)
  11. “Slowboat” (Sparks)

You preorder the album now here, and the physical release drops October 26thon In The Red.

Make sure to catch Ty on tour (tickets here), and catch him and White Fence at Desert Daze (tickets here).