Austin City Limits is an institution, and now, you don’t have to be there to experience the excitement of a live performance. Austin City Limits TV will be broadcasting  Mac DeMarco’s live set on their Youtube channel at 6PM Pacific Time, or in just over 2 hours. The broadcast will later be broadcast on PBS, and we’ll have more details on when that’ll happen as we learn more. For now, enjoy the live performance below. 

Mac DeMarco’s U.S. tour is going on strong now, so grab a ticket before it all sells out!

Photo by Natalie Somekh 

Mac DeMarco 2018 Tour

Tue. Feb. 27 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits (season 44)
Sat. Mar. 3 – Mexico City, MX @ Festival NRMAL
Thu. Mar. 8 – Monterrey, MX @ Escena Monterrey
Sat. Mar. 10 – Zapopan, MX @ Teatro Estudio Cavaret
Sat. Mar. 17 – Buenos Aires, AR @ Lollapalooza Argentina
Sun. Mar. 18 – Santiago, CL @ Lollapalooza Chile Fri.
Mar. 23 – São Paulo, BR @ Lollapalooza Brasil Sat.
Mar. 24 – Bogotá, CO @ Festival Estereo Picnic Sat.
Aug. 25 — Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Palladium
Tue. Sep. 4 — Philadelphia, PA @  The Mann Center
Wed Sep. 5 Washington, DC @  The Anthem at the Wharf
Sat. Sep. 8  New York, NY @ SummerStage, Central Park
Mon. Sep. 10 — Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Ampitheatre